Level D: 5-Day Read-Aloud Collection RAD

Level D: 5-Day Read-Aloud Collection

Additional titles to enhance your 4-Day program

Shipping This item ships for FREE via Media Mail (to the U.S. only). Details.

Three wildly different books set at different times in the history of the Americas. One about the descendants of the Incans, set in the Andes. One set in New England during the early 1800s, when the land had been settled and softened for a hundred years and more. And one set in Tennessee, during the early years of settlement. Three tales, all different, of survival and finding one's place, of growing and maturing. Expand your collection of quality literature – perfect for reading aloud. Enjoy!

Read Alouds

Secret of the Andes (DA01)

A story of a young Inca boy's initiation into Inca secrets.


The Journeyman (DA11)

Touching story about a boy, despised by his father because of his artistic bent, who leaves home to find his place in the world.

Back to TopBack to Top

No attachments or samples.

THIS WEEKEND ONLY: Get free shipping and delivery by Labor Day on all orders of $150 or more!*
*Restrictions Apply.
Shop Now