Ralph Moody Eight-Volume Set RR850

Ralph Moody Eight-Volume Set

Inspiring tales of one boy's western adventure

This item has been discontinued.

  • Author: Ralph Moody

Set includes Little Britches, Dry Divide, Man of the Family, The Home Ranch, Mary Emma and Company, The Fields of Home, Shaking the Nickel Bush, and Horse of a Different Color: Reminiscences of a Kansas Drover.

Here's your chance to add to your collection of timeless books. This eight-volume set will undoubtedly be a wonderful addition to the books you already own.

If you already own one (or two) of our programs that include books by Moody, (specifically Little Britches and Dry Divide) you might prefer the six-volume set that rounds out the collection. Of course, you can always snag the extra books and use them as gifts, introducing friends to this incredible series!

Most of the books are appropriate for Read-Aloud Level 3 - Adult, and Read-Alone Level 4 - Adult, with the exception of The Fields of Home and The Dry Divide. Both books contain thematic elements related to abusive persons which you may find more appropriate for an older audience, around Grade 6 - Adult for Read-Aloud and Grade 7 - Adult for Read-Alone. Rest assured we've put careful thought into promoting this classic collection as part of the Sonlight's "Just Great Books." Each book is emotionally engrossing and can be used to generate positive discussion between you and your family, in turn instilling valuable life lessons your children will cherish.

No resources.

No attachments or samples.

THIS WEEKEND ONLY: Get free shipping and delivery by Labor Day on all orders of $150 or more!*
*Restrictions Apply.
Shop Now