Ralph Moody Six-Volume Set RR800

Ralph Moody Six-Volume Set

An inspiring tale of one boy's western adventure

This item has been discontinued.


Set includes Man of the Family, The Home Ranch, Mary Emma and Company, The Fields of Home, Shaking the Nickel Bush, and Horse of a Different Color: Reminiscences of a Kansas Drover.

Here's your chance to add to your collection of timeless books.

If you already own one (or two) of our programs that include books by Moody, (specifically Little Britches and Dry Divide) this six-volume set will undoubtedly be a wonderful addition to the books you already own. Or, if you haven't purchased the programs yet but want the whole collection, check out our eight-volume set.

Most of the books are appropriate for Read-Aloud Level 3 - Adult, and Read-Alone Level 4 - Adult, with the exception of The Fields of Home and The Dry Divide. Both books contain thematic elements related to abusive persons which you may find more appropriate for an older audience, around Grade 6 - Adult for Read-Aloud and Grade 7 - Adult for Read-Alone. Rest assured we've put careful thought into promoting this classic collection as part of the Sonlight's "Just Great Books." Each book is emotionally engrossing and can be used to generate positive discussion between you and your family, in turn instilling valuable life lessons your children will cherish.

No resources.

No attachments or samples.

EARLY-BIRD DEALS: 9mo. payment plan + 40% off hands-on | Get your 2020 curriculum today!*
*April 1 through 30, 2020. Restrictions Apply
Shop Now