Advent Bundle RC4

Advent Bundle

This item has been discontinued.


All three Advent books in a single package. Bartholomew's Passage, Jotham's Journey, and Tabitha's Travels.

An engaging series to guide your family through the Advent season. Young Bartholomew's adventures start when Roman soldiers destroy his village and disperse his family, continue through his enslavement and escape from a tyrannical master, and culminate with a joyous Bethlehem family reunion. Along the way, he makes a new friend named Jotham.

10-year-old Jotham searches Israel for his family. Despite the threat of thieves, robbers and kidnappers, the boy continues on, meeting the wise men, shepherds and innkeepers, until at last he encounters the newborn Christ child.

Curious, competent and courageous Tabitha is a shepherd's daughter. While traveling to her father's birthplace, she meets and befriends Jotham and Bartholomew, watches as the Romans take her father prisoner, encounters Zechariah and Elizabeth, and ends her journey at the Bethlehem stable.

No resources.

No attachments or samples.

Lowest Prices of the Year! Save 15% off HBL programs + end-of-season specials you won't want to miss. Expires 3/27Learn More