The Hawk and the Dove Trilogy 230-03

The Hawk and the Dove Trilogy

This item has been discontinued.

Alternatively, please see 230-05

  • Author: Penelope Wilcock
  • Read Aloud Grade Range: 7 to Adult
  • Read Alone Grade Range: 7 to Adult

Set in a medieval monastery and following the lives of the brothers of St. Alcuin, this trilogy contains The Hawk and the Dove, The Wounds of God, and The Long Fall. A love story about God and man, as well as the love between brothers in Christ, the tale of monastic life reflects the human struggle of every person who desires to love God and receive grace.

No resources.

No attachments or samples.

Lowest Prices of the Year! Save 15% off HBL programs + end-of-season specials you won't want to miss. Expires 3/27Learn More